Group Management Team

Derrimon management Believes In Better. Our word is our bond, no matter who you experience along your journey with Derrimon, we will go the extra mile for you. You can expect our team to always be transparent, work collaboratively and take responsibility with a sweet spirit of our love for being better. Our better will never allow our efforts to be stagnant. It is within our DNA to value faith, respect, honesty, integrity, loyalty as we strive to earn your trust to partner with us. Our belief in better is our promise to continue to give beyond your expectations. Together we will champion your destiny to Believing in Better.

Executive Management 

Derrick Cotterell

Group Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Monique Cotterell

Group Human Resources Director and Company Secretary

Ian Kelly

Group Chief Financial Officer & Divisional Director, Sampars

Derrimon Management 

Kim Lee

Group Chief Marketing Officer

Otema Thompson

Group Financial Manager

Rocky Allen

Group Security & Facilities Manager

Jermaine Thomas

Group Chief Information Officer

Verona Howell

Group Management Accountant

Oral Richards

Group Purchasing & Head of Retail

Sheree Gordon

Office Manager & Executive Assistant

Business Unit General Managers 

Sheldon Simpson

Distribution, Derrimon Trading Co. Ltd

Janice Lee

Caribbean Flavours & Fragrances Ltd.

Peter Douglas

Woodcats International

John Paik

FoodSavers NY and Good Food For Less

Craig Robinson

Sampars and Select Grocers

Stewart Jacobs

Arosa Ltd.

Derrimon Trading Company Limited has advised that the completion of the 2022 Annual Report will be delayed due to resource challenges experienced by our service providers. As a result, Derrimon Trading Limited will file its 2022 Annual Report on or before June 30, 2023